Entertainment Diary


Saturday 22nd July
Manning & Mortimer
With Little Dave on vocals & guitar and Mark on bass guitar.
£5 on the door

manning and mortimer

Thursday 27th July

Eric Pearsall Quintet
£3 door 8.30pm start


Quintet


Sat 29th July

Kat Blay 
Don’t be fooled by this pint sized act she will be re-booked as she leaves a crowd wanting more. £4 door.

Kat Blay

Tuesday 1st August
Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

alpha-1

Saturday 5th August

Benny Jay

Benny entertains with a mixture all types of music, old and new.     New artist to the club.
£4 door entrance fee. Under 16’s free entry.   Non-members welcome.   Club open 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm.

Benny Jay

Tuesday 8th August

Live at the Hill.

Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 12th August
Adrian Michaels 
With well over a decade of experience, Adrian Michaels is a very well known, respected and in demand Comedy Vocalist. Loved for his energetic, insanely funny and unique delivery of music, wit and banter; Adrian Michaels knows how to engage an audience at a level to suit any event. £5 door entrance fee. Under 16’s free entry.   Non-members welcome.   Club open 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm.

Adrian Michaels

Monday 14th August

The Diamond Light Quartet. This experienced group of four musicians are back again. Bring some friends along & enjoy a pleasant relaxing night. £3 on the door.8.30pm start.

diamond-light2-3-2.png

Saturday 19th August
Muldoon
Acoustic  guitarist/vocalist. New to the club.  £4 door entrance fee. Under 16's free entry. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm.

Saturday 26th August
Jane Kelly
Singer/ songwriter new to the club. £4 door entrance fee. Under 16’s free entry. Non-members welcome. 
Club open 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm.

Jane Kelly

Monday 28th August

Bank Holiday Open Day
Sausage egg & chips for lunch served between 12:30 - 2pm.
Spin the Wheel + other games. Club Open 12noon - 4pm.

Saturday 2nd September

Just Bev

A male vocalist new to the club who has come highly recommended. £4 door.

Tuesday 5th September

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

alpha-1

Saturday 9th September.

Ben Murphy.
Making another return visit to the club, only this time he comes as himself, singing his variety of songs.
A scampi & chips supper will be available for £3:50. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Ben murphy 2

Monday 11th September
The Diamond Light Quartet. This experienced group of four musicians are back again. Bring some friends along & enjoy a pleasant relaxing night. £3 on the door.8.30pm start.

diamond-light2-3-2.png

Tuesday 12th September

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 16th September

Mesma
We welcome this crazy couple for a second time. Emma & Sam sing a varied range of music. They are full of party fun & love to get the audience going. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome

.Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 7.27.01 pm


Tuesday 19th September

Charity Show Night in aid of the Holly Trust Charity for Bowel Cancer
Kristen Sweet & Crash are among the artists giving up their time free of charge. A raffle & much more to make a good nights' entertainment. £3 door.

Saturday 23rd September

Trip Band.
Returning by popular demand. They gave us a good nights' entertainment first time around so I’m sure that they will not disappoint us this time. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Tuesday 26th September

Plotters Harvest Supper.
Time to come along and enjoy the fruits of their labour during the past year.

Pasted Graphic

Saturday 30th September

The Good Time Band.
Another new addition to the club featuring Paul Stedman, the little guy with the big voice. Their range of music goes from Pop,soul, reggae, rock n roll & more. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.


Tuesday 3rd October
Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

alpha-1

Saturday 7th October

Private Party

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Monday 9th October

The Diamond Light Quartet. This experienced group of four musicians are back again. Bring some friends along & enjoy a pleasant relaxing night. £3 on the door.8.30pm start.

diamond-light2-3-2.png

Tuesday 10th October

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3


Saturday 14th October

Steve Heathcock
The return of this showman. £4 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Steve Heathcock

Saturday 21st October

Ryan Dee
Male vocalist to the club. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Saturday 28th October

Kristen Sweet
A halloween Fancy dress night with our crazy artist. Come along it should be fun!!! £4 on the door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Kristen Poster

Saturday 4th November

Dandy
After a few years absence we are pleased to welcome back this Black Country Couple. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

Dandy

Tuesday 7th November
Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

alpha-1

Saturday 11th November

Guy Melidoni
He returns once again this time to commemorate remembrance day. £4. door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.

GuyMelidoni

Monday 13th November

The Diamond Light Quartet. This experienced group of four musicians are back again. Bring some friends along & enjoy a pleasant relaxing night. £3 on the door.8.30pm start.

diamond-light2-3-2.png

Tuesday 14th November

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 18th November

Fishing Presentation Night

fishing


Saturday 25th November

Private Party

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Saturday 2nd December

Abba Ice
This is a duo who do a tribute show with a difference. £5 door. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome.


abba ice


Tuesday 5th December
Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

alpha-1

Saturday 9th December

Christmas Quiz with Colin & Maureen Sly
Fish, Chips & peas + dessert. Usual prices apply.

quiz night

Monday 11th December

The Diamond Light Quartet. This experienced group of four musicians are back again. Bring some friends along & enjoy a pleasant relaxing night. £3 on the door.8.30pm start.

diamond-light2-3-2.png

Tuesday 12th December

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3




Saturday 16th

Private Party

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Saturday 23rd December

James Disco

discoparty


Sunday 24th December

Amy G
Returning to give us a start to the Christmas festivities. Prices & times to be arranged.

Saturday 30th December

James Disco

discoparty

Sunday 31st December

Panache
The new year starts here. Tickets £12 adults. £6 under 16’s. First come first served.

Panache The Band


______________________________________________________________________________




Wednesday & Sunday nights

Bingo
8.00pm start

bingo2


Friday nights

Free & Easy
Don't forget there's a Free & Easy every Friday night
Mike Rubery (drums) & Bob Ingham (keyboard).
Meals also available from Jean and Rita’s Kitchen 8.00 p.m. onwards.
8.30 pm START - £2 ADMISSION. Doors open 6.30 pm

singing image