Social Club diary of entertainment etc



Saturday 13th April

Connection Duo


Connection1

Saturday 20th April

Johhny Wilson

JOhhnyWilsonApril


Monday 22nd April
Easter Monday


Easter Monday

Tuesday 23rd April
St George's Day


StGeorges

Saturday 27th April

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens


Saturday 4th May
Event Horizon

EventHorizon

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

BankHolidayMonday

Tuesday 7th May
Alpha One Swing Band 

£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 11th May

Private Party

PP11May

Tuesday 14th May

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 18th May

Warren Simmons

WarrenSimmons

Saturday 25th May

Friends of the Green entertainment


25Mayfotg




Monday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday

27Maybhol

Tuesday 4th June

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 11th June

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 2nd July

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 9th July

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 6th August

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 13th August

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 3rd September

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 10th September

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 1st October

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 8th October

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 5th November

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 12th November

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 3rd December

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 10th December

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

______________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday & Sunday nights
Bingo
8.00pm start

bingo2



Thursday nights

DanceNights




Friday nights
Free & Easy
Don't forget there's a Free & Easy every Friday night
Mike Rubery (drums), Bob Ingham (keyboard) & Bridget, our regular compere & vocalist.
Doors open 6.00pm.
Meals available from Jean and Rita’s Kitchen 6.30pm - 8.30pm.
8.30 pm Start - £2 admission.

singing image